GamesHere's when Call of Duty: Warzone Season 4 unlocks...

Here’s when Call of Duty: Warzone Season 4 unlocks in your timezone

-

The Warzone Pacific Season 4 release day has finally arrived, so it’s a good time to figure out exactly when it unlocks in your timezone. The new season introduces the usual array of weapons and Operators, but we’ll also get to drop in and explore the new Fortune’s Keep map. Caldera is getting a few changes, too, including the return of Storage Town.

Release times can be confusing, especially when considering daylight savings. Luckily, I can help you out. Here’s when you expect Warzone Pacific Season 4 to unlock, broken down by timezone.

See more

Warzone Season 4 update release times

Call of Duty: Warzone Pacific Season 4 arrives today, June 22. If you’re having trouble working out the Warzone update time in your part of the world, the list below should help.

Here are the release times:

  • Los Angeles: 9 am PT
  • New York: 12 pm ET
  • London: 5 pm BST
  • Paris: 6 pm CEST

If your timezone isn’t listed above, you can click the link for this handy converter (opens in new tab). In the meantime, you can check out everything we know about Call of Duty: Warzone Pacific Season 4 (opens in new tab) to ensure you’re fully briefed.

fatima khan
fatima khanhttps://myelectricsparks.com/fatima-khan/
A brand new writer in the fields, Fatima has been taken under my electric spark's RGB- rich and ensures she doesn't engage in excessive snark on the website. It's unclear what command and Conquer are; however, she can talk for hours about the odd rhythm games, hardware, product reviews, and MMOs that were popular in the 2000s. Fatima has been creating various announcements, previews, and other content while here, but particularly enjoys writing regarding Products' latest news in the market she's currently addicted to. She is likely talking to an additional blogger with her current obsession right now.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest news

About Tech

You might also likeRELATED
Recommended to you